tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79845
When the dose threat was on the table, Rosy acted like the dose is "enough"! Startedt he day in yellow tith green at nadia & PMPS. Bounced in the PM cycle; yellow at +3 & red @+6.
Today
A sunny Thursday. All is well in Tortieland.
Because of Rosy's going green yesterday, I'd hold the dose for this week to see her settled down before deciding.
AMPS 358 gave Wiskas with Wellness 4% & 1.25u
(+food @+2)
AM+5 182
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79845
When the dose threat was on the table, Rosy acted like the dose is "enough"! Startedt he day in yellow tith green at nadia & PMPS. Bounced in the PM cycle; yellow at +3 & red @+6.
Today
A sunny Thursday. All is well in Tortieland.
Because of Rosy's going green yesterday, I'd hold the dose for this week to see her settled down before deciding.
AMPS 358 gave Wiskas with Wellness 4% & 1.25u
(+food @+2)
AM+5 182