9/27 - Rex PMPS 122 +1 96 +2 77 +3 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning LL,

TGIF

There is no need to wait, Rex is screaming for his reduction with last night's 42 and an AMPS of 107. WOW!!
I had to give him Karo to get him out of the 40s.

Hope everyone is doing well!

Rex's 9/26 Condo
 
Re: 9/27 - Rex AMPS 107

Nice job, Rich! Rex, next time try and take it a bit slower ok, please? :lol: No need to freak out your hooman. :lol: Hope you both have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/27 - Rex AMPS 107 +4 168 +4.5 148

Good luck with the new dose :mrgreen: Congratulations on the reduction!
 
Re: 9/27 - Rex PMPS 122

Hello Dyana & Angela,

Thanks for visiting Rex's condo.

Yes he is doing so well. It really makes a huge difference that I am able to come home every day at his +3.5 or +4 and stay up to 2 hours.
I am not afraid of shooting low or any numbers with my schedule.

I just want to keep him as close as possible to healthy numbers so he will get use to them and earn his reductions.
 
Rex is just hanging out at 77 on his new dose.

Going to run out to Red Box and pick up The Great Gatsby

Movie night with Rex!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top