Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=282 ~F2.75u Lev (start 5th cycle)
+4= 281
+7=332
AMPS=304 ~F2.75u Lev (start 6th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Morning all!
Our day began exactly as yesterday's had started. Little guy staring up at me while I was in the bathroom...then, he ran to the testing towel for his test. He is always so joyful in the morning...(actually, he is that way all day long!) He ate enthusiastically and then made his way into the bedroom closet where he helped Raja by cleaning her breffis bowl too.
His numbers are rather disappointing to me on this raised dose. He did not seem to get an ooomph out of the added juice at all. This is the 6th cycle today so I supposed he is up for an increase up to 3.0u tonight. That is the highest dose we have seen thus far. I will be leaving on Friday afternoon and will need to decide on a dose for him while I am away...
Hope everyone ha a Happy Monday! :YMHUG:
+4= 281
+7=332
AMPS=304 ~F2.75u Lev (start 6th cycle)
Yesterday's Condo
Morning all!
Our day began exactly as yesterday's had started. Little guy staring up at me while I was in the bathroom...then, he ran to the testing towel for his test. He is always so joyful in the morning...(actually, he is that way all day long!) He ate enthusiastically and then made his way into the bedroom closet where he helped Raja by cleaning her breffis bowl too. His numbers are rather disappointing to me on this raised dose. He did not seem to get an ooomph out of the added juice at all. This is the 6th cycle today so I supposed he is up for an increase up to 3.0u tonight. That is the highest dose we have seen thus far. I will be leaving on Friday afternoon and will need to decide on a dose for him while I am away...
Hope everyone ha a Happy Monday! :YMHUG: