Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
9/26
PMPS=234 ~F1.5u Lev (14th cycle)
+4=116 (didn't eat so much, left food out for him)
+8=38 (gave him gravy and LC...he vomited...gave him more food after)
+9=69 (went back to sleep thinking he was on the rise)
AMBG=48 ~no shot
+1=103
+4=177
+8=346
PMPS=400 ~1.5u Lev
+4=371
+8=362
AMPS=290 ~1.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
+4=96
+8=79
Yesterday
He has been giving me quite a run for my money! I put in the previous night's numbers so you can see that after a yellow day, he began his descent. He ate some but not all of his +4 snack and I went to bed thinking that he would eat more....and 116 is not so low so I was not concerned.
BUT, he did NOT eat any more and his number showed it!! He was low at +8=38 so I gave him some gravy and temptations and his LC. I was all set to go btb when he vomited all over the rug!! ohmygod_smile
After a while, he was able to eat some more and I tested him. With that 69 I thought he was on the rise and he had kept down the food, so i went btb. He wasn't interested in any more food at this point!! Sigh!
(the HC gravy makes him vomit at times...and that is always a horrible and scary thing when he is so low!)
I was shocked to see his AMBG = 48 so I skipped shot completely!
So, we had an expected bounce and now we are back in business!! (Of course, the full moon is on the rise for Saturday so I am still on alert!)
Crazy drama...just like the old days...in the wee hours of the morning! I was thinking I might have to syringe feed him like the old days too but he ate on his own. All was fine until the vomiting....he has been fine every since then...thankfully!
Hope you are all enjoying your Friday Eve! Hugs!
PMPS=234 ~F1.5u Lev (14th cycle)
+4=116 (didn't eat so much, left food out for him)
+8=38 (gave him gravy and LC...he vomited...gave him more food after)
+9=69 (went back to sleep thinking he was on the rise)
AMBG=48 ~no shot
+1=103
+4=177
+8=346
PMPS=400 ~1.5u Lev
+4=371
+8=362
AMPS=290 ~1.5u Lev (2nd cycle)
+4=96
+8=79
Yesterday
He has been giving me quite a run for my money! I put in the previous night's numbers so you can see that after a yellow day, he began his descent. He ate some but not all of his +4 snack and I went to bed thinking that he would eat more....and 116 is not so low so I was not concerned.
BUT, he did NOT eat any more and his number showed it!! He was low at +8=38 so I gave him some gravy and temptations and his LC. I was all set to go btb when he vomited all over the rug!! ohmygod_smile
After a while, he was able to eat some more and I tested him. With that 69 I thought he was on the rise and he had kept down the food, so i went btb. He wasn't interested in any more food at this point!! Sigh!
(the HC gravy makes him vomit at times...and that is always a horrible and scary thing when he is so low!)
I was shocked to see his AMBG = 48 so I skipped shot completely!
So, we had an expected bounce and now we are back in business!! (Of course, the full moon is on the rise for Saturday so I am still on alert!)
Crazy drama...just like the old days...in the wee hours of the morning! I was thinking I might have to syringe feed him like the old days too but he ate on his own. All was fine until the vomiting....he has been fine every since then...thankfully!
Hope you are all enjoying your Friday Eve! Hugs!