9/27 Moonie PMPS 196,+4.5~82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Afternoon LL!! Moonie doing great today, purry, happy, eating well, All P's accounted for!
She is just playing with her catnip toys after a nice brushing & is enjoying the sun!
She is such a delight I feel bad that I must leave her for 8-10 hrs a day all weekend to work..Oh well
Gotta have $$ for cat food! :lol: :lol: :lol:
I give her Dasuquin every night for the neuropathy..seems to keep her stable & she gets to where she wants to go--Except when she sees a cat outside :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: She becomes possessed!!!
Runs & jumps all over to places I am afraid for her to try to go!! So I think she knows she cant do it(these big jumps) so she just runs back & forth! Poor baby, wish she could run & jump like she used to, but hey, Neither Can I!!--Sending all LL hugs & Love from us!

My deepest sympathy to our dear friend Marje & Mike on the loss of their dearest Teddi--
Our hearts all hurt for them...
Try to have a good Tuesday!


http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53030
 
Re: 9/27 Moonie AMPS 214,+3~136,+4.5~91

Another Moonie day unfolds, what a lovey girl! Hold her tight today, I think we all will be sharing in Marje and Mike's loss.

Have you ever tried Zobaline for the neuropathy? just wondering?
 
Re: 9/27 Moonie AMPS 214,+3~136,+4.5~91

Sweet Moonie is coming down into those greens today!! Way to go girl!

I feel bad every time I leave my guys home. Charlie is probably the worst. He is such a mama's boy and craves human attention. I think Tarragon is happy to see me go sometimes so he can go rest and not get poked. :lol: Turnup is oblivious to anyone but DH. Hold Miss Moonie close today and give her extra scritches from me.

Have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 9/27 Moonie AMPS 214,+3~136,+4.5~91

I tripped over her last night in middle of the night, and sat on her today!!!
Pancake Moonie almost!!
 
Re: 9/27 Moonie AMPS 214,+3~136,+4.5~91

Hi Roni & Moonie,
Edward is always tripping over Rusty, or inadvertently stepping on him (Rusty hasn't really learned that he has to make a noise when Edward is heading his way!) And outdoors Rusty looks like a pile of leaves, so he's very hard to see if you aren't watching all the time. Does Moonie let you know she is there, or does she simply expect you to watch out?!

Moonie looks great today, and don't worry, she'll be fine--as always--when you have to work this evening. I see in your former post that you are preparing to cook a Rosh Hashanah dinner. Have you finished the shopping yet?

Thanks so much for your support. Much appreciated. We'll see how Rusty does tonight with his shot. I may raise his dose, as Sienne suggests. He's surfing the lower yellows this afternoon.

Tomorrow is Stu's 1-year anniversary. I'm going to write a remembrance condo with some pictures.

Have a fine evening, and give Moonie some scritches for us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 9/27 Moonie AMPS 214,+3~136,+4.5~91

Know that even though I havent posted a condo in a while you are in my thoughts. :-D :YMHUG:

I'm exhausted. I dont seem to have the strength to sit and type anymore.
 
Re: 9/27 Moonie PMPS 196

Like I said I tripped over Moonie last night late late in the dark bedroom & sat on her today!!!
She is now mad at me and wouldnt eat her dinner till she felt like it!! Geez Girl, I didnt mean it!
:oops:
Guess she heard me about upping her dose :lol: :roll:
And she was so good before I sat on her! :lol: ohmygod_smile :lol: :evil:
We were having a nice lovey day--Oh well, cats 1, human 0!!!
Maybe she will go down tonite--We'll see :shock:
 
Re: 9/27 Moonie PMPS 196

Hi Guys - sure looks like Moonie had a great day - YAY! even made green. I hope Moonie has forgiven you. Poor Moonie! Have a great night guys!
 
It is obvious that Moonie has forgiven me for leaving her Sunday, as her numbers have come right down :mrgreen: Nice evening, she was hardly near me though :cry: Must have heard the dose crease threat!
Tomorrow I will be cooking, guess she will be interested then :razz:
May all LLanders have short dreams, calm sleepus, & good health..Prayers for Tableau, Boris, Rocket & all other aliling kitties.

I feel so terribly for dear Marjorie, Mike, Gracie Tobey & Gus...The pain is almost unbearable..
May they all find Peace soon.Our hearts are heavy tonite.
Hugs & Love to all of you from us! Ni Ni Lantus Land!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top