Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!
, and Happy Monday to everyone!
Good luck to Stu today, and many healing vines to our ailing kitties Kasha and Tori...
Yesterday's Condo
9/26 RECAP:
amps 142
+1 213
+2 197
+4 172
+6 162
pmps 249
+2 145
+4 126
+5 120
amps 249
We had a nice mellow blue surf yesterday - as much as I LOVE the greens, it was nice to have a day where the pokie thingies and the test strips supplies weren't being depleted at an alarming rate... :lol: Mannie had a decent day - with some nice low blue numbers. 249 at amp this morning, not too bad of a start, and since the shed has now adjusted to the reduced dose, we shall see what he decided to do with this new one. So Mannie - the challenge is on: back to the blues and greens mid cycle, OK? cat_pet_icon
Mannie is in the kitty version of the dog house... well perhaps it should be that his bean is in the dog house. rule # whatever - never turn your back on chowing eating hungry kitties when you have 3 and they are all on a different diets... two seconds of distraction and there was Mannie in Elsa's bowl, munching away - 14% carbs!!... ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile OK then! Looking for a food spike this morning!!! :roll: :roll: what a bummer. well here's hoping it clears his system soon - no clue how much he ate - even a bite would be to much. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile , and a thousand darn its!
other than that.... nice day for my guy.
He spent the entire night sleeping on his pile of nanners - :lol: :lol: they are no longer that pretty yellow color. Breffis #1, the contraband, and #2 consumed - very hungry kitty this morning. He has secured the interior, with great detail this morning - he must have been fueled by all those extra carbs. He gave Elsa a mini bath - perhaps thanking her for not finishing her fuds. He has his day pack ready to go and visit Stu in NYC today - one excited kitty: he has never been to the big city....
I had hoped to hike today - but we will postpone. It is wet and rainy with maybe sun later. I'll wait til later in the week when we are supposed to have sunny skies, and 70 degrees.
In the meantime, chores await. have a great day everyone!
, and Happy Monday to everyone!Good luck to Stu today, and many healing vines to our ailing kitties Kasha and Tori...
Yesterday's Condo
9/26 RECAP:
amps 142
+1 213
+2 197
+4 172
+6 162
pmps 249
+2 145
+4 126
+5 120
amps 249
We had a nice mellow blue surf yesterday - as much as I LOVE the greens, it was nice to have a day where the pokie thingies and the test strips supplies weren't being depleted at an alarming rate... :lol: Mannie had a decent day - with some nice low blue numbers. 249 at amp this morning, not too bad of a start, and since the shed has now adjusted to the reduced dose, we shall see what he decided to do with this new one. So Mannie - the challenge is on: back to the blues and greens mid cycle, OK? cat_pet_icon
Mannie is in the kitty version of the dog house... well perhaps it should be that his bean is in the dog house. rule # whatever - never turn your back on chowing eating hungry kitties when you have 3 and they are all on a different diets... two seconds of distraction and there was Mannie in Elsa's bowl, munching away - 14% carbs!!... ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile OK then! Looking for a food spike this morning!!! :roll: :roll: what a bummer. well here's hoping it clears his system soon - no clue how much he ate - even a bite would be to much. ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile , and a thousand darn its!
other than that.... nice day for my guy.
I had hoped to hike today - but we will postpone. It is wet and rainy with maybe sun later. I'll wait til later in the week when we are supposed to have sunny skies, and 70 degrees.

