Courtney & Mable
Member Since 2021
yesterdays post
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-5-100-10-125-pmps-122-2-120-amps-86.253500/
So we're considering TR only because I can't not shoot again today. I didn't shoot this morning either. Today would be a drop dose reduction on SLGS. What else would I reduce to? Im not sure shes ready for OTJ just yet.
Can I still do the drop dose on SLGS at 77? I'm glad she's green but also what the heck. It is shot time now. Because we skipped a shot earlier I tried to test an hour earlier in case we had to stall. I think she would be OK but can someone else help confirm?
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-5-100-10-125-pmps-122-2-120-amps-86.253500/
So we're considering TR only because I can't not shoot again today. I didn't shoot this morning either. Today would be a drop dose reduction on SLGS. What else would I reduce to? Im not sure shes ready for OTJ just yet.
Can I still do the drop dose on SLGS at 77? I'm glad she's green but also what the heck. It is shot time now. Because we skipped a shot earlier I tried to test an hour earlier in case we had to stall. I think she would be OK but can someone else help confirm?
