9/27 KiKi amps 177 +5 67

Status
Not open for further replies.
I wonder where KiKi went last night? Last time he had a green PMPS, he was higher than usual the next morning too. He's probably bouncing from something.
 
Re: 9/27 KiKi amps 177 +5 67 pmps 101

I agree....so tonite we decreased the dose by what looks to be about: .005 :lol:

plunger is just a smidge above the first mark. can barely see the little nubbies peaking over the line.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top