Re: 9/27 Josie AMPS 231 +7 129 AT (did not shoot last night)
That's a great number for Josie! You are doing good. I hope you are feeling more comfortable with the whole diagnosis at this point. Sending happy thoughts...
Re: 9/27 Josie AMPS 231 +7 129 AT (did not shoot last night)
Angela:
I don't know if you've seen this post on low pre-shots. (The info is also in the sticky on handling low pre-shots and numbers.) FWIW, we generally suggest holding off on a shot with numbers under 150 if you are not data ready. Basically, you can stall -- which is a good option if your schedule will allow it, shoot a reduced dose, or skip. The goal is to shoot twice a day. Skipping has a big impact on the shed so, in general, it's the least desirable option.
Re: 9/27 Josie AMPS 231 +7 129 PMPS 216 A.T (advise- full do
It looks like that is a normal ps number for Josie. I think you're safe giving the full 2 units if you are comfortable with it. If you've got some time before you have to give it then wait and see what others think- but you are above 200...