9/27 Jen's Oreo AMPS~402

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen and Oreo (GA)

Member Since 2009
She's on her trampoline...kinda expected that though after the 35 with no shot.

Previous Condo

WCR: a little slow this morning, but that's not surprising. This will clear out soon enough :smile:

Dosecreased her to the 1u this morning. Will see how long it takes to get her back to the nice numbahs :smile:

Have a good day LL!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top