Cat-tainJackSparrow
Member Since 2018
Jack had his re-check with Dr. Tornes yesterday. She was very happy we lowered him from 2 units to 1 unit. I was bad and never told her about it
opps. Today we are giving Jack a testing break.. letting Jack free feed just in case. I told her about the FDMB and she was very excited with the information I showed her I was following. Thanks everyone!
Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...26-5-408-10-359-pmps-335.203743/#post-2260440

Condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...26-5-408-10-359-pmps-335.203743/#post-2260440