9/27 Indigo +10 142, AMPS 162, +3 126, +5 92, +8 65, +10 76, PMPS 92, +2.5 47

+2.5 47 fed raw & 7.6%

The one night I don’t check right at +2, so annoyed with myself. He was so steady all day I let him nap :mad:
Earned a reduction though so 1.25 in the morning
 
+3.5 59 fed raw & 7.6% again

Not sure if he needed the carbs again but I’ve been up a long time so I would like to sleep sometime soon :confused:
 
Last edited:
Back
Top