9/27 Harley AMPS +35 136 PMPS +46 165 +48.5 143

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/27 Harley AMPS +35 136 PMPS +46 165

r u testing three hours after dinner? i'm getting worried. anti jinx!
 
i'm checking my records. one minute...
no, not yet...i had worse #'s than this for three days..for example +36 118
+47 170 +51 144
the next day i stopped counting hours and did day 3 am-143 pm-130
day 4 am-172 +4 60 pm 175
day 5 am 124 pm 98
etc.

you can see how at day 4 i was soooo ready to shoot and looked what happened with no shot. same that night.

FWIW
 
I would hold off for now. When Missy was 28 hours out, she was at 153. At 29, she was at 148. I was just about to draw up the insulin, but decided to wait. 2 hours later, she dropped down to 116. Sometimes it would take 3 to 4 hours for her levels to drop after eating.

Good luck! Harley is dong so good!!
 
I'm feeding Wellness Chicken or Turkey, 4% carbs.

Lori, Tom is stunning. I don't know why but I thought he was a black cat.

Also thanks for the moral support. I was starting to waver on shooting his numbers.
 
nope, there are no black tom's...usually orinch.
did you read about his tomitude on his signature.
 
haha,,no, there ARE black boys but i have never seen a black cat (even if named tom) with true tomitude. it is usually reserved for orinch boys. tomitude is an all male personality feature...like there is no mistaking that cat is a boy...and tom is allllll boy.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top