9/27 Grady AMPS 79 - Another dose reduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

sirswithin

Member Since 2013
After yet another week of very steady numbers, I'm thinking it's time for another dose reduction. This time down to .25u. We haven't had a significant spike since the end of August. Any thoughts or opinions to the contrary?
 
Looks like a good idea to me too! Grady's looking fantastic!

I see a party in your future! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Go Grady!! Work that juice!!
 
Welcome back! I have been peeking at your SS every so often and he is doing great!

Protocol says if he stays in normal numbers for 7 days you can reduce by 0.25... So he is definately due a decrease.

Now if he holds 0.25 well for the week you then want to try 0.1 for another week before stopping entirely. Keep is updated and we can advise on how you do that.

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top