9/27 Govie amps 332/+4 329/pmps 288

Status
Not open for further replies.
I just gave her her shot 10 p.m. I have to leave for an appointment at 8:30 2moro morning. I don't know what to do because that's an hour and a half early for her shot or if I wait till I get back it could be an hour and a half later... any help is appreciated
 
I have seen mentioned many times, an early shot would be like a dose increase, while a late shot is like a dose reduction. For the times that I am not able to shoot at the normal time, I have come to be partial to doing a couple 18 hour cycles. It works better then doing a skipped shot because Zeke will get too high when we do that.

You can also just shoot later when you get back, then move each of the next doses back by 15 minutes for a total of 30 minutes a day, till you are back on track. So being 1 1/2 hours late would put it at 11.30 in the morning, next shot would then be 11.15 pm, then the next day 11.00 am and 10.45 pm etc, till your back to the 10.00 time.
 
I have seen mentioned many times, an early shot would be like a dose increase, while a late shot is like a dose reduction. For the times that I am not able to shoot at the normal time, I have come to be partial to doing a couple 18 hour cycles. It works better then doing a skipped shot because Zeke will get too high when we do that.

You can also just shoot later when you get back, then move each of the next doses back by 15 minutes for a total of 30 minutes a day, till you are back on track. So being 1 1/2 hours late would put it at 11.30 in the morning, next shot would then be 11.15 pm, then the next day 11.00 am and 10.45 pm etc, till your back to the 10.00 time.
Actually when I get back would probably be too late because it's a dentist appointment and I'm taking the bus. So I have no idea how long we'll be there and then the bus ride home my appointment is 9:30 but I have to leave here at 8:30 so I'm going to call in the morning and may just change the appointment
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top