9/27,Chuck,AMPS 227,+2 363,+8.5 345,PMPS 257,+2.5 206,+5 72,+5.75 53,+6 58,+7.25 74,+8.5 51

Status
Not open for further replies.
Caught!!
caught.jpg
 
Should I lower his dose for am shot? I'm sure he's going to bounce but I won't be home from +6 to +10... The active hours.
I think he needs somewhere between 15.5 and 16 units. Or maybe he's ready for 15.5 units now. I have no idea. I can't convince myself of anything about him these days.
 
We gave him 16 again this morning because he was going up already. He's been pink all day from the bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top