Karen and Chispa (GA)
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-amps-82-4-153-pmps-115-2-75-75-3-25.281974/
Good morning, happy Wednesday to all!


Good morning, happy Wednesday to all!






It is interesting how some cats (ours) have a hard time with the lower numbers (I also think it’s the speed of the drop that affects them too)….I think I’d prefer a ravenous, vocal Chispa over attack-HermanPajama party at Karen & Chispa's ... again! I'm seeing lower nadirs on this dose, but I'm also shoveling MC into her. I thought she had gotten more comfortable with lower numbers, but now I am not so sure -- she meows a lot and is ravenous. She is also keeping me up 'til all hours. Not sure what to do about this.



Lol! Yes ... He's awfully cute, but not so much when he's hissing at youIt is interesting how some cats (ours) have a hard time with the lower numbers (I also think it’s the speed of the drop that affects them too)….I think I’d prefer a ravenous, vocal Chispa over attack-Herman….hmmmmm

Thanks, Kit! Luckily I have a comfy couch, for I've had lots of time to appreciate it latelyHi Karen,
Hope Chispa settled up and you got to rest a bit![]()