9/27 China AMPS 60,+6 72, PMPS 70,+2 62,+4 67,+7 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris/China (GA)/Garfield

Member Since 2013
9/24 condo

Sorry for being gone, but it's been a busy couple of days around here!

Finally got pretty much everything I wanted out of DM's apartment .....told the maintenance man that anything we left behind they could just toss out. Was tired of fooling with it!

Miss China has been such a good little kitty.....she always shows up for her shift as LagoonMeisterin and has been staying away from those pesky sharks too!!

She's still rocking the reduction too which makes her mama smile :D:D:D:D:D

Kind of makes me wonder if they had her on a glucose drip when she had her dental.....to go from all green to pink in one cycle and then drop right back down just doesn't make any sense to me.....even with a skipped shot that morning!

Yo kitties!! Come on down to da lagoon tonight and paddle wif me!! If you hates da water, you can stay on da beach and plays in da sand....We'll see if LagoonMeister Rusty will cook us some of his world famous hot dogs too!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top