carlascalico Member Since 2020 Sep 27, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...141-6-147-pmps-328-5-291.268885/#post-3003239 9/27 Cali amps [282] 3Tbsp LC Increased to 2U
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...141-6-147-pmps-328-5-291.268885/#post-3003239 9/27 Cali amps [282] 3Tbsp LC Increased to 2U