9/27 Boomer AMPS 151 +3 155 +6 148 PMPS 304 +3 295 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 151 :cool: shooting 3u
YAY Boomer spent some time in green last night! He had two drops of 70-80 points yesterday both between +3 and +6....hopefully the drops weren't enough to cause a bounce but time will tell. Boomer must have read his condo and the dosecrease threat! Holding the dose at 3u for now and hopefully we will see more greens.

Boomer wouldn't eat his fowl ball at +6 last night; I had to scoop it out onto a plate for him and he did eat it but was rather meh about it:rolleyes:. Because he was green I wanted to make sure he ate a full meal so I gave him some turkey pate and he finished that.
Allen ate very well overnight. Allen's ultrasound has been booked for October 11th....Dr Larry said that he could have got him in sooner but by waiting he'll have "the best imaging person in the city".

Nothing much happening around here today. It's still very hot but the cool down comes tomorrow. Can't believe we're almost at the end of September!
 
Glad you saw green, but a dose that shows green once in eleven cycles isn't one I would stick with. I think Boomer needs a tad more juice. Sorry to be a party pooper but you have to be aggressive with a kitty out of remission. :bighug: Gotta put pink in the rear view mirror.
 
Glad you saw green, but a dose that shows green once in eleven cycles isn't one I would stick with. I think Boomer needs a tad more juice. Sorry to be a party pooper but you have to be aggressive with a kitty out of remission. :bighug: Gotta put pink in the rear view mirror.
Yup I agree. I was happy to see the greens last night and the flat mid-blue cycle today but I do believe he might need just a tad more juice. But it may be time to start fattening doses instead of going up by .25u to see if I can nudge him down a bit. At any rate, I'll see what happens tonight and tomorrow but on Friday DH will be gone most of the day and I have a commitment away from home for a couple of hours so I want to make sure I don't have to worry about Boomer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top