Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 151
shooting 3u
YAY Boomer spent some time in green last night! He had two drops of 70-80 points yesterday both between +3 and +6....hopefully the drops weren't enough to cause a bounce but time will tell. Boomer must have read his condo and the dosecrease threat! Holding the dose at 3u for now and hopefully we will see more greens.
Boomer wouldn't eat his fowl ball at +6 last night; I had to scoop it out onto a plate for him and he did eat it but was rather meh about it
. Because he was green I wanted to make sure he ate a full meal so I gave him some turkey pate and he finished that.
Allen ate very well overnight. Allen's ultrasound has been booked for October 11th....Dr Larry said that he could have got him in sooner but by waiting he'll have "the best imaging person in the city".
Nothing much happening around here today. It's still very hot but the cool down comes tomorrow. Can't believe we're almost at the end of September!
Good morning!
AMPS 151
YAY Boomer spent some time in green last night! He had two drops of 70-80 points yesterday both between +3 and +6....hopefully the drops weren't enough to cause a bounce but time will tell. Boomer must have read his condo and the dosecrease threat! Holding the dose at 3u for now and hopefully we will see more greens.
Boomer wouldn't eat his fowl ball at +6 last night; I had to scoop it out onto a plate for him and he did eat it but was rather meh about it
Allen ate very well overnight. Allen's ultrasound has been booked for October 11th....Dr Larry said that he could have got him in sooner but by waiting he'll have "the best imaging person in the city".
Nothing much happening around here today. It's still very hot but the cool down comes tomorrow. Can't believe we're almost at the end of September!

Gotta put pink in the rear view mirror.
At least you know he is getting closer.