9/26magella amps275+3,318+6,179PMPS76+.5,89+2,127

stalling, has anyone ever given the am sot.. lets say.50 and the pm shot .25... is it posible?? not like yout skipping a shot right??
 
sorry i didn't see this earlier. i am glad you shot. with TR, the reduction is only if he falls below 50 on the human meter.
glad to see all the blues and greens! :)

with lantus you give the same dose AM and PM. shooting different amounts confuses/disrupts the depot.
 
Back
Top