Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 9/25 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-71-pmps-75-1-119-2-118-3-123l-4-133.219706/
Day 1 @ 2.69 Units Lantus
Yesterday Yoyo hit a low of 48 and he stayed low for about 3 hours. Thus he is bouncing today and because of his low numbers yesterday I reduced his dose just a bit.
Hope everyone has a productive day and that all Kitties have fun and are safe while playing

Day 1 @ 2.69 Units Lantus
Yesterday Yoyo hit a low of 48 and he stayed low for about 3 hours. Thus he is bouncing today and because of his low numbers yesterday I reduced his dose just a bit.
Hope everyone has a productive day and that all Kitties have fun and are safe while playing


Last edited: