9/26 Tess AMPS~402 PMPS~232 +3~497 +11~398

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
9/25 Condo
9/25 RECAP:
AMPS~72 fed 1 oz, 9% MaxCAt Chicken, 25 kcal/oz, 173mg phos/100kcal..475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
  • +2~68 fed .5oz 9% MaxCAt Chicken, 25 kcal/oz, 173 mg phos/100kcal
    +3~42 fed .25oz 9% MaxCAt Chicken, 25 kcal/oz, 173 mg phos/100kcal w/drop honey
    +4~39 fed .25 oz 9% MaxCat Chicken, w/drop honey
    +5~37 fed .25 oz 9% MaxCat Chicken w/drop honey
    +5:40~60 fed .25 oz 9% MaxCat Chicken
    +6:40~39 fed .25 oz 9% MaxCat Chicken w/drop honey
    +7:15~68 fed .15 oz 9% MaxCat Chicken
    +8~64 fed .15 oz 9% MaxCat Chicken
    +9~91
    +10~129
PMPS~234 fed 1 oz 4% NV Raw Chicken, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal., .475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics, Miralax
  • +3~425 fed .75 oz 2% Weruva Chickens, 19 kcal/oz, 196 mg phos/100kcal
    +5~461 fed .5 oz 2% Weruva Chicken, 19 kcal/oz, 196mg phos/100 kcal
    +11~417
AMPS~402 fed 1 oz 1% NV Chicken - Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 116mg phos/100kcal...475u (.71mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa! :shock: ohmygod_smile I held off on the reducie until Tess cleared her bounce. I guess she has. :shock: :oops: We missed the +3 test because I was trying to get my flight to Japan booked. All set now though! :-D :-D :-D I leave for 10 days at the end of October.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 9/26 Tess AMPS~402 +4~116 +5~63 +5.5~56

Miss Tess! Where ya going? There's rocks in that shallow end - not safe! How about surfin' right there, it's still good waves!

Hey Ann! Oh Japan - a friend's daughter and her military hubby are deployed in Japan for another couple of years. Pics they send are beautiful as fascinating!

HUGS!
 
Re: 9/26 Tess AMPS~402 PMPS~232

Just a quick dip in the Lagoon and right back up. :roll: Seems Tess wants to hold on to her fave dose, faking us out that the bounce was in full force. Tomorrow morning she gets the decrease.

Family illnesses kept me from going since before Tess's Dx. I used to go every year to study bonsai. I've got mixed feelings about going, I haven't left Tess for more than a couple of days since her dx. But I still have some trees there that i need to get shipped home.
 
Re: 9/26 Tess AMPS~402 PMPS~232

Come on back to the lagoon, Tess. The water's great!
~ Rusty


How neat that you will be going to Japan to study the bonsais! Tess, Emma and Izzy will be in John's capable hands.

Have a great weekend,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top