9/26 Rex PMPS 157 + 4 67 +5 47 +5.5 47 +6 42 +6.5 55 +7 72

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Hello LL,

We are keeping Marje and Mike in our thoughts and prayers during their time of loss.
Reversing Roles- Gracie, Gus, and Tobey will provide unconditional love and be a great source of comfort. How lucky we are to have our FurChildren.
If they could speak, I am sure they would have great and profound words and insight

Sending healing vines to our extended FurFamily!!!

So this is Rex's lowest AMPS in a long time and additionally on this higher dose. We are crossing our paws for a reduction.
He has been in excellent numbers, and I try to ward off the super low/FAST drops and we have not been under 50BG on this dose yet.
But I think if he is in the low/normal range for 7 days he would also get a reduction - I will need to re-read the TR docs.

Hope everyone has a great Thursday. Looking forward to a quiet weekend!!

Rex's 9/25 Condo
 
Re: 9/26 Rex AMPS 121 +3.25 63 +4.25 59

Perfect timing!

Home for lunch and looks like I will stick around.

Recap
PMPS 121
+3.25 - 63
+4.25 - 59 - 0.5oz HC Food & Gravy
+4.75 - 62
+5.25 - 67
 
Re: 9/26 Rex AMPS 121 +3.25 63 +4.25 59

Another beautiful cycle for Rex so far. Good thing he timed it for your lunch break. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You are right about the protocol. 7 days or 14 cycles of normal numbers can also earn a reduction. Paws crossed Rex is thinking about that and isn't planning on going any higher.
 
Re: 9/26 Rex PMPS 157 + 4 67 +5 47

Rex is SCREAMING for a reduction now.

Recap:
PMPS - 157
+4.0 - 67
+5.0 - 47 - 0.3oz HC Food and Gravy - Acting Normal
+5.5 - 47 - 0.3oz HC Food and Gravy - Acting Normal
+6.0 - 42 - 0.5oz HC Food and Gravy and 1 drop Karo - Acting Normal and Cleaning Self
+6.5 - 55
+7.0 - 72
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top