9/26 Owen AMPS 274, +7 219, PMPS 229. +2 179

Hi! Owen is at 219 for +7. We have been at 0.1 units for 6 days. I’m sure we have missed some nadirs, but in general he doesn’t seem to be getting below the 150 threshold for maintaining the dose per SLGS. I’m wondering if we should think about bumping back up to 0.25 in two daysunless we see some lower numbers today or tomorrow? Any thoughts or ideas would be appreciated.
 
179 at plus 2. We are definitely missing lower numbers during the pm cycle but it is hard for Kris to test during the night. I guess we will see what tomorrow brings.
 
Back
Top