josette
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
increased dose today . Was 2.25, now 2.50
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-25-oscar-amps-280-pmps-270-307-3.268832/
increased dose today . Was 2.25, now 2.50
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-25-oscar-amps-280-pmps-270-307-3.268832/
I have corrected it