9/26 Obie Amps 314 on Pet meter.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Obie

Member Since 2014
Keeping a steady dose and maybe even my new feeding/shooting pattern may be helping him trend lower slower.
Obie seems to have a habit of dropping really quick and bouncing. I started feeding him 20 min before shot 1/2 of his normal shot time portion. This is when I test his glucose.
20 minutes later I give him his injection and remaining portion of his normal meal. I think that may be helping a little.
Anyways, He ain't green but he visits the grass,swims in the blue,bathes in the yellow, and then soars into the pink/red.
confused_cat Anyways, off to work.
 
so you've got a rainbow kitty, eh? :lol:

he actually looks pretty good, james. That 314 amps looks like a bounce number, like he went low last night. Today looks great, though. Since you decreased his dose tonight before he'd actually earned it by going below 50, just watch carefully. If his numbers trend up, you want to go right back to the 1.5u without delay. Most of the time decreasing in advance doesn't work, but you never know.

There's a part in here about Failed Reductions. There is also a description of it in the TR Protocol page after the part about decreasing the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top