whitedecay
Member Since 2023
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-25-nao-amps-187-2-137-4-105-pmps-149-2-127.294330/
Increased to 0.25U this AM
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-25-nao-amps-187-2-137-4-105-pmps-149-2-127.294330/
Increased to 0.25U this AM
Last edited:
, Just a suggestion maybe put increased dose after you wrote Here is yesterday