? - 9/26 Mitsos AMPS441, PMPS 354 dose? TR | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

? 9/26 Mitsos AMPS441, PMPS 354 dose? TR

Anna1

Member
Dear all,
Pls check and let me know to increase the dose.
In order to be honest some data from last August were lost, and during night i m checking as Mitsos needs food evry 2 3 hours ..the numbers are over 300..

For the stomach , he didnt accept the ZONDON Of 25 and takes only nevrodin

Thanks, Anna

? - 9/22 Mitsos AMPS 422 urgent advise to increase dose
 
Last edited:
You are missing second tests the last three nights. Many cats go lower at night. Hard to say what to do with the dose when we don't know if he's going low and bouncing or just not going low at all.
 
Back
Top