9/26 Max AMPS 191 +3 263 +5 211 +8 180 PMPS 222 +2 173 +3 137 +4 110 +5 100

Max & Lori

Member Since 2021
Sorry, can’t find the link to last post. It’s been a little while. I’d love to get some advice about Max. I’ve increased since last time I posted. He got as low as 70, but then went bouncing again from the dive and because he’s not used to green yet. It’s extremely difficult to stay ahead of his diving. I understand what to look for and when to feed to help prevent that but he changes up on me so much lately. He was having some pretty good numbers on 5.25 before I increased to 5.5, just not green. Since I increased to 5.5, the diving came back and the high numbers. It looks like he needs an increase according to TR, but I’d love to know some thoughts about that. He needs to get used to green but I hate the high bounces from the diving. He may have gone green last night while I was sleeping, and bounced again. Not sure though. He acts like he’s not feeling well today, but was super playful last night. Anyway, thought I’d post and see if I get any good information to help us.
 
Back
Top