9/26 Lightning AMPS 339, +5 297 PMPS 312, +4 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
9/25

Wasn't expecting a AMPS of 68 and then definitely wasn't expecting a PMPS of 422 last night!! Don't know what Lightning was thinking yesterday, but today is going ok considering. He doesn't seem to be coming down too much so it's probably going to be a yellow/pink day for us. As long as there's no more red I'll be ok with that.
 
Re: 9/26 Lightning AMPS 339, +5 297

Hi Pamela!

interesting yesterday, but I hope he comes back down to earth soon.
Hear that Lightning?
Just cuz your name is Lightning doesn't mean you have be all the way up there k? :lol:
 
Re: 9/26 Lightning AMPS 339, +5 297 PMPS 312

Thanks Ronnie....I was very perplexed by those numbers that's for sure!! PMPS is low pink again.....not sure if this is still a bounce or if the dose decrease isn't holding. Guess I'll have to wait for the next few days to play out and see what happens.
 
Re: 9/26 Lightning AMPS 339, +5 297 PMPS 312

I think it's still a bounce, but let's keep an eye on the next couple of cycles. If the reduction doesn't hold, you can go back up to his last good dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top