Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
9/25 Condo
9/25 Recap:
AMPS - 196
+3 - 196
+5 - 141
+6 - 165
PMPS - 244
+2.5 - 212
+5 - 190
Good Morning LL
It is ☼☼Sunny☼☼ this morning dancing_cat and we are all in a much better mood
Hoot is eating as we speak and has been wanting to play all morning. He really wanted to get to the birds outside playing in the water...making his little noise :lol: :lol:
All 5 P's and appy are good :smile: I haven't weighed him in awhile, I need to. He feels so solid again
I love it.
Thanks for all the sunny visits yesterday...They worked
Not sure about his numbers. I think if he doesn't see some :mrgreen: soon I will increase his dose (official dosethreat)
Off to get a haircut this morning...YAY!! I have short hair and can't stand when it starts getting to long :roll: :lol:
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Have an Awesome Day LL :YMPEACE:
9/25 Recap:
AMPS - 196
+3 - 196
+5 - 141
+6 - 165
PMPS - 244
+2.5 - 212
+5 - 190
Good Morning LL
It is ☼☼Sunny☼☼ this morning dancing_cat and we are all in a much better mood
Hoot is eating as we speak and has been wanting to play all morning. He really wanted to get to the birds outside playing in the water...making his little noise :lol: :lol:
All 5 P's and appy are good :smile: I haven't weighed him in awhile, I need to. He feels so solid again
Thanks for all the sunny visits yesterday...They worked
Not sure about his numbers. I think if he doesn't see some :mrgreen: soon I will increase his dose (official dosethreat)
Off to get a haircut this morning...YAY!! I have short hair and can't stand when it starts getting to long :roll: :lol:
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Have an Awesome Day LL :YMPEACE: