9/26 Hoot PMPS 206, +2.5/67, +3.5/44, +4/47, +5/66, +6.5/74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
9/25 Condo

9/25 Recap:
AMPS - 196
+3 - 196
+5 - 141
+6 - 165
PMPS - 244
+2.5 - 212
+5 - 190

Good Morning LL ~O)
It is ☼☼Sunny☼☼ this morning dancing_cat and we are all in a much better mood :-D
Hoot is eating as we speak and has been wanting to play all morning. He really wanted to get to the birds outside playing in the water...making his little noise :lol: :lol:
All 5 P's and appy are good :smile: I haven't weighed him in awhile, I need to. He feels so solid again :-D :-D I love it.
Thanks for all the sunny visits yesterday...They worked :-D
Not sure about his numbers. I think if he doesn't see some :mrgreen: soon I will increase his dose (official dosethreat)
Off to get a haircut this morning...YAY!! I have short hair and can't stand when it starts getting to long :roll: :lol:
Sending ♥Vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Have an Awesome Day LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 9/26 Hoot AMPS 234, +3/171, +4.5/143

Way to go Hoot. And yes, I'm sure the birds were playing in YOUR water!!

Glad to hear you are feeling good today.
Karen
 
Re: 9/26 Hoot PMPS 206, +2.5/67, +3/44, +3.5/47 Meter????

Well, I just love a good dosethreat!! Works every time haha_smiley haha_smiley haha_smiley
Hi Karen, Carla and Angela :-D Thanks for visiting us today.
Hoot has decided to dive right in tonight :o :mrgreen: I tried to check him at +2, but I kept getting an error on the meter (three times :roll: ) and he was getting pissed :-x so I waited till +2.5 and got a 67. Now thats a slide :lol:
I switched to the Relion Prime awhile back and it seems fine but every once in awhile I get a lot of errors. I think it is the strips. but not really sure. Has anyone else had this problem with this meter and strips??
 
Re: 9/26 Hoot PMPS 206, +2.5/67, +3/44

Hi, Pam, I use the Prime, and have never had any problems with it.
I think there have been a grand total of 2 strips that automatically gave me an error msg, but considering that I've been using it since last Nov., that's not too bad at all.
Maybe contact Relion and see if they can replace it...?

Wow on that 44! :shock: Get on that surfboard, Mr. Hoot :mrgreen:
 
Re: 9/26 Hoot PMPS 206, +2.5/67, +3/44

Yep, those dosecrease threats always work with Trix, too. Now, easy does it, Hoot....bring it up a bit!!!
 
Re: 9/26 Hoot PMPS 206, +2.5/67, +3.5/44, +4/47, +5/66

Thanks Josie,
I think I will call Relion tomorrow and see what they say. It really is a pain!! Especially since Hoot has the patience for 1 test and thats it :-x :lol:
 
Re: 9/26 Hoot PMPS 206, +2.5/67, +3.5/44, +4/47, +5/66, +6.5

Hi Pam,
:o :shock: :o :shock:
It''s such a mystery how so many kitties react to a dosecrease threat.
Lucy dose that sometimes too.
I'm glad he came down, but maybe he worked a little too hard. :-D
I'm glad he is now surfing in safe green!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top