9/26 Doodle AMPS 62/59 no shot +9/90 PMPS 124 +5/122 +9/134

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING?

You want to wait till the numbers are rising, but not rising due to food.
 
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING?

I would stall for about 20 minutes without feeding and test again.
 
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING?

he went down to 59. going to skip because it's getting to late and then PM shot will be at a crazy time.
 
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 retest 20min later 59

I'm at work, so I have to be quick...but I agree - skipping is a good idea today! Doodle has been on a mission, and draining his shed a little bit might help. Have a great day, guys!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top