JenniferF Member Since 2014 Sep 26, 2014 #1 is it ok to shoot since he's going down from PMPS 136, then 76 at +9 and now 62?
Darin & Charlie Member Since 2014 Sep 26, 2014 #2 Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING? You want to wait till the numbers are rising, but not rising due to food.
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING? You want to wait till the numbers are rising, but not rising due to food.
Tara & Buster Member Since 2012 Sep 26, 2014 #3 Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING? I would stall for about 20 minutes without feeding and test again.
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING? I would stall for about 20 minutes without feeding and test again.
JenniferF Member Since 2014 Sep 26, 2014 #4 Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING? he went down to 59. going to skip because it's getting to late and then PM shot will be at a crazy time.
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 OK TO SHOOT SINCE DECRESING? he went down to 59. going to skip because it's getting to late and then PM shot will be at a crazy time.
Amy&TrixieCat Member Since 2011 Sep 26, 2014 #5 Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 retest 20min later 59 I'm at work, so I have to be quick...but I agree - skipping is a good idea today! Doodle has been on a mission, and draining his shed a little bit might help. Have a great day, guys!!
Re: 9/26 Doodle AMPS 62 retest 20min later 59 I'm at work, so I have to be quick...but I agree - skipping is a good idea today! Doodle has been on a mission, and draining his shed a little bit might help. Have a great day, guys!!