9/26 Champ AMPS 387, +6 260, +10 277, PMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Last condo

My very first thought, of course, is for Teddi. I think about her every day and pray she recovers. Having Marje and Mike as her beans means she has the best chance possible. They're the best!!!

Champ had a really good day on his new dose yesterday, especially his PM cycle. On the 2.5u, he fell like a stone and I had a hard time getting him to stay above 50 so Saturday evening I decreased his dose to 2.25u. He didn't have the bounce I expected and had a pretty good day yesterday. He did fall below 50 once last night, but I'm not decreasing again yet. especially since we're in bounce mode this AM cycle.

Today is a slow work day for me. All my doctors took Friday off which means there's no dictation for me to transcribe!!! I am NOT complaining. Sometimes the only time off I get is forced time off so this is a good thing!!

I hope everyone is having a great day!!
 
Re: 9/26 Champ AMPS 387, +6 260

Are you going to take the reduction, tonight?
Congratulations, if you are.
 
Re: 9/26 Champ AMPS 387, +6 260

Great day for Champ yesterday! :-D Congratulations on the reduction to 2.25U! Yay for slow days. You deserve it!!

Have a great evening!
 
Re: 9/26 Champ AMPS 387, +6 260

Just took a peek at Champs SS, lookin good these last few days ;-) Wow on the 33 the other day :o Champ!! Whacha doin up there buddy? Tell that darn liver who's boss and that there's just no need to panic anymore!!!

I hope you enjoyed your day off work Patty! Have a great evening guys!
 
Come on down Champ!!! No yellow floor for you buddy!!

Thanks so much, Patty, for your very sweet words and all your thoughts and prayers.....and support.
 
Hi Patty & Champ!

Just stopping by to say hello. Looks like you had some nice bouncy greens these last couple of days! But a green is a green and we'll take it! Great to see the dosecrease too.

Stay green my little furry friend (talkin' to Champ, not Patty). :lol:

Bonnie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top