9/26 Catcat AMPS 389,+2.5=270,+5=234,+8=242, PMPS 209,+3=158

Hope you can move to TR soon so you can increase soon...Catcat needs to see some lower numbers :)

Have a good evening!
 
we'll see, often he has a lower number or two after a mostly-yellow day .. of course it could be tonight instead --
hey Catcat, I'd prefer blues and greens in the daytime, ok?

even on TR, I couldn't increase yet, nadir too low night before last ...
 
guess I'll need at least one more test tonight -- and put me in the lime greens, wound up poking myself as well as Catcat tonight, and mine came out 43

not kidding when I say I tend towards hypo == and this after I ate less than 45 minutes ago == no wonder I'm exhausted all the time
 
so -- low again at bedtime -- wish I had the energy to stay up and follow the curve tonight

I'm beat -- may not be able to sleep right away but I feel foggy and fuzzy and lacking in intelligence .. typical for this time of night
wasted a test strip because I didn't do it right ... not even sure what I did wrong but it didn't record the BG
 
Back
Top