9/26 Buster PMPS 104, +3,5 46, +4 43, +4.5 59, +5 60

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 116
+2 136
+4.5 146
AMPS 138

Cruisin' right along. Flat blues aren't too shabby. Hope he turns green over the weekend.
images

Previous Condo
 
Re: 9/26 Buster PMPS 104, +3,5 46

I didn't exactly expect to see that 46 tonight. I know the protocol says you're supposed to drop the full 1.25u and I only shaved, so that's probably the culprit. I think if I shave again in the morning he'll be fine.
 
Re: 9/26 Buster PMPS 104, +3,5 46, +4 43

Tsk, tsk, tsk Buster....Time to come on up now and surf a little higher so your mamabean can get some sleep!

Animated-wiggling-finger-icon.gif
Animated-wiggling-finger-icon.gif
Animated-wiggling-finger-icon.gif
Animated-wiggling-finger-icon.gif
Animated-wiggling-finger-icon.gif


Looks like you might need to give Fat .75 a try and see how she does.

Good luck with the semi-reducie! Hope Buster does great with it!
 
Re: 9/26 Buster PMPS 104, +3,5 46, +4 43

Well, I guess technically Friday night is part of the weekend, so Buster is just giving you what you asked for! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I hope the reducie tomorrow will get Buster surfing a little higher.

Have a good night, Tara.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top