9/26 Boomer AMPS 247 +3 238 +6 158 +9 128 PMPS 160 +3 149 and Allen's ultrasound is booked

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 247 shooting 3u. Yes I was planning on increasing but the AMPS is considerably lower than normal so I will wait another cycle

Boomer didn't eat very well last night. He did get me up at 5:00 to stir his food. He came btb with me. Allen ate very well last night.

I got DH to agree to another ultrasound for Allen so hopefully Dr Larry will make that appointment today.

It's another very hot day here; temperatures are supposed to break somewhat tomorrow and then be cooler by the weekend.
 
What is Allen getting an ultra sound for? I have missed a couple of your condos. Is this related to the higher calcium?

Nice PMPS. Hope that Boomer works the 3U :bighug:

Boomer, got to get those numbers back down little buddy :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top