Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 247 shooting 3u. Yes I was planning on increasing but the AMPS is considerably lower than normal so I will wait another cycle
Boomer didn't eat very well last night. He did get me up at 5:00 to stir his food. He came btb with me. Allen ate very well last night.
I got DH to agree to another ultrasound for Allen so hopefully Dr Larry will make that appointment today.
It's another very hot day here; temperatures are supposed to break somewhat tomorrow and then be cooler by the weekend.
Good morning!
AMPS 247 shooting 3u. Yes I was planning on increasing but the AMPS is considerably lower than normal so I will wait another cycle
Boomer didn't eat very well last night. He did get me up at 5:00 to stir his food. He came btb with me. Allen ate very well last night.
I got DH to agree to another ultrasound for Allen so hopefully Dr Larry will make that appointment today.
It's another very hot day here; temperatures are supposed to break somewhat tomorrow and then be cooler by the weekend.


