9/26 Binks +12 49 +12.5 49 +12.75 48 +13 49 stalling

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
Hi, guys...

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52952

I kept thinking I would find the time to get his condo opened today...
but the day is almost over for some of you...and we still have a lot of things on our To Do List...
trying to cover all bases on "The House That Celi et al. Rebuilt"

So i'll be brief...
(Quick...how many of you just read the previous 4 words with utter disbelief? ) :lol:

All 5 p's present for binks...
And where, oh where is my Lil Manxie who treasures his beauty sleep at night???
Napping on the couch is becoming the norm here...but glad to see he's running the nice low cycles.

he surprised me last night with a 46 at +6...still working on my carb manipulation skills.
I overcarbed him again...but he shrugged it off.

it is possible that his 132 today at am +6 was due to my finally going after him with canned hisses...
it's been long enough since we broke those out that this time he bolted WITHOUT looking over his
shoulder with a devilish grin.
he's been getting on the kitchen counters and rummaging thru the cupboards...so I hit the trigger!

I'm monitoring him...but am doing so around errands, etc..

sending hugs and prayers to Boris, Teddi, Laurie... and to any & all others who need them.

havent had time to check in on condos...I'll have to catch up tomorrow.

Hope everyone has had a good day...
I was thinking of y'all while I was out in the Less Enjoyable World!

Celi & binks
 
Re: 9/26 Binks amps 89 +1 96 +3 85 +4 92 +6 132 +10 122

Binks is back to being Binks! :mrgreen: Nice cycle today, what's up for tonight, Binkster?
 
Re: 9/26 Binks amps 89 +1 96 +3 85 +4 92 +6 132 +10 122

I haven't posted on your condo in days but I've been scrolling through LL and seeing how everyone is doing. It is SO GREAT so see Binks doing so well. I am deliriously happy for you!!!

Thank you so much for your prayers for Teddi. ((((Celi)))

Keep chugging away Dorothy!
 
Re: 9/26 Binks amps 89 +1 96 +3 85 +4 92 +6 132 +10 122

Celi

I'm gonna hire you to help install a pet door for Sid. I'm a bit paranoid of screwing it up.

Binks is sure looking good.

Hugs
Tena
 
Re: 9/26 Binks amps 89 +1 96 +3 85 +4 92 +6 132 +10 122

Oh BinksyBoo - what a nice set of numbers you handed the world today!

Celi - ok, what's 'canned hisses'?
 
Re: 9/26 Binks pmps 92 +3 135 +5 135 +9.5 74 +12 49 STALLING

A few more cycles like this, and we'll have "stalled" our way back to his regular shot time :lol:

back in 20...
 
Re: 9/26 Binks pmps 92 +3 135 +5 135 +9.5 74 +12 49 STALLING

is that canned air? i'm thinking what a brilliant idea! anya gets up on the counters but i never know she's been there until i hear the thud as she lands on the floor. she's silent going up onto the counter.

binks is looking great this morning. these are more Binksy type of numbers!

is the wall framed back up yet?
 
Re: 9/26 Binks pmps +9.5 74 +12 49 +12.5 49 STALLING & dose

Those are back to Binksy numbers! I am so happy for you. good job. Interesting with the canned hisses, tell us more.
 
Re: 9/26 Binks pmps +9.5 74 +12 49 +12.5 49 STALLING & dose

while we're twiddling our thumbs, have a question.

this is his 3rd time going below 50 on separate days at this dose...
so I plan to shave by one drop when we do shoot.

Just looking for confirmation on that... :smile:
 
Re: 9/26 Binks pmps +9.5 74 +12 49 +12.5 49 STALLING & dose

I'd shave the dose. It looks like Binks thinks you should shave the dose, too!
 
Re: 9/26 Binks +12 49 +12.5 49 +12.75 48 STALLING & dose ???

he's walking around muttering to himself under his breath about the unfairness of it all :lol:
he's funny & vocal at the most mundane times...but times like this...he puts inflections on his comments
that are hilarious.
 
Re: 9/26 Binks +12 49 +12.5 49 +12.75 48 STALLING & dose ???

Oh I can just imagine those inflections you're getting Jessica. A gray tabby baby can give SO much 'catitude' with their voices, such a 'grumble' they have. Spike and Lily, my gray tabbies, send Hi Fives!

Binksy - u gonna be OTJ?? Go baby Go!
 
Hoverbinks...

to finally answer the question...
Yep..."Canned Hisses"= Compressed gas computer cleaner.
only thing that discouraged him from administering a drubbing to the Tortie girls.
 
Looks Like someone is really liking the green numbers!!!!!!!
Here's Hoping for a dose redux and Binksy going down the dosing scale--Hugs & Lub from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top