9/25 Yoyo AMPS 144,+2 52,+3 55,+4 48,+5 49,+5.5 62,+6.5 71,PMPS 75,+1 119,+2 118,+3 123l,+4 133,

Yoyo had a gorgeous green day yesterday! He seems to like that increase, I hope today is just as beautiful! :D:D:D
Have a great day Debra, enjoy your nice cooler weather! :)
 
Very nice weather over there! We are 77 on the way to 96 today. The weather inside the house is much better!

Yoyo seems to think that 2.75 is his personal dose. Tina has chosen her dose too.
Have you ever thought how much easier things would be if we just stuck to the dose that is safe, without lows, and just quit testing so much?
I wonder if that's what we might be doing . . . eventually. I just wonder.
I'm tired and need to walk Barkley before it's over 80!
Love you Yo! Tina wants to discuss some things, so go find her!
 
Very nice weather over there! We are 77 on the way to 96 today. The weather inside the house is much better!

Yoyo seems to think that 2.75 is his personal dose. Tina has chosen her dose too.
Have you ever thought how much easier things would be if we just stuck to the dose that is safe, without lows, and just quit testing so much?
I wonder if that's what we might be doing . . . eventually. I just wonder.
I'm tired and need to walk Barkley before it's over 80!
Love you Yo! Tina wants to discuss some things, so go find her!
I thought this dose was bringing safe greens until his recent +2 just now.....better now then tonight :)
 
Have you ever thought how much easier things would be if we just stuck to the dose that is safe, without lows, and just quit testing so much?
I wonder if that's what we might be doing . . . eventually. I just wonder.

That's is what Ollie has been doing lately. Blue PS a few greens during cycle. I do test minimum 4 maybe 5 times a day now because of it. Let's me go out without worrying. She doesn't eat consistently now and that is a big part of it. Sometimes she grazes all day, others she eats everything early in cycle then nothing rest of day. I just make sure there is food in her feeder (microchip feeder) so she can get it. And I put her +9 snack in auto feeder and most times she doesn't eat that. We are good to go.
 
I know you had to do some extra feeding today with 15% but I would try to hold this dose longer if you can. However, I understand if it’s taxing....you’ve got a lot going on with your doggies, too.

If you decide to reduce, I wouldn’t do it by more than 0.1u. If you just try to slightly shave, maybe that will help. I know that is close to the 2.62u you had him on before. You might find now that you need to go up and down just by 0.1u.
 
Back
Top