9/25 Tiggy AMPS 241 + 5 227 PMPS 121

Status
Not open for further replies.
BTW good job catching that 29!

That should be a mandatory reduction, hope DH took the reduction if he's managing today?
 
U don't know the half of it. I am in the office today and DH was scheduled to do an amps, calls me and Tiggy has dropped again ...his ambg is at 32. Broke out the HC and is sitting around 80 right now. And skipped his shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top