? 9/25 Prince AMPS was 108!

Prince’s Mom

Member Since 2020
It took nerves of steel for me shoot this morning with a 108 AMPS. Had a day in the blues.
Wondering what the best plan is?
Do I hold this dose for a little longer? Do I increase and chance him going way lower? I don’t want him to go hypo.
 
You have only shot 4.5 four times. I’m don’t why you were shooting 4.25 at night. You need a week shooting the same dose before adjusting so hold.
 
That’s strange. Somehow I confused myself between the 4.25 and the 4.5! Now that I’m at the 4.5 how many more days should I hold it?
 
So the ss is correct and you only shot 4.25 for two days? That was too big an increase. You are seeing better numbers the last few cycles though. I would hold this dose for a minimum of 3 more days and maybe longer.
 
Back
Top