https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...shoot-lowest-pre-shot-number-thus-far.235851/
Boing...boing...boing...
I wish we could have started the cycle off with lower numbers but she spiked between the +6 and AMPS cycle despite only giving her virtually no carb raw food only. Will see how she does today. Since she's in the yellow it will free me up to get some stuff done around here and no need for constant testing. I'll just feed her the raw/DM mix as usual while I wait for the Primal Frozen Raw Duck I ordered to come in. If they can get it, should be here by Thursday. I'm just wondering if the carb ratio is adequate at this point. Seems the DM, even though it's 7.5% carbs for the whole can which takes her 24 hours to eat, is too many carbs?? I wonder because of how she goes up so quickly mid cycle.
Boing...boing...boing...
I wish we could have started the cycle off with lower numbers but she spiked between the +6 and AMPS cycle despite only giving her virtually no carb raw food only. Will see how she does today. Since she's in the yellow it will free me up to get some stuff done around here and no need for constant testing. I'll just feed her the raw/DM mix as usual while I wait for the Primal Frozen Raw Duck I ordered to come in. If they can get it, should be here by Thursday. I'm just wondering if the carb ratio is adequate at this point. Seems the DM, even though it's 7.5% carbs for the whole can which takes her 24 hours to eat, is too many carbs?? I wonder because of how she goes up so quickly mid cycle.