Anne&Muffin (GA)
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25840
Recap:
AMPS 159 shot .1u; bupe & pepcid
+1.5 123
+5 128
+9 133
+10 bupe
+11.5 denosyl
PMPS 170 shot .1u
+2 152
amps 246 shot .2u I think I backed off the increased dose too soon. Muffin seems to be feeling great this morning, despite the rising numbers. Breffis is almost completely gone already, LB contribution #1 has been made. She had a nice session of rolling around in the sunshine on the testing room floor, lots of purring and petting, and even 1 round of "get the hand." She eats all the turkey for the first round of breffis, then comes back for the kibble. I wonder...would it be mean to give her cypro and just plop canned food in front of her? (j/k) :lol:
It's a beautiful morning here, 57 outside, so I sat out back for a bit to enjoy it. Upper 90's for the next several days - I'm really ready to be done with that. Our friend Mr Squirrel was not out there to sound the alarm (kitties!!) from atop the power line, but there were lots of birds this morning. That's the extent of my wildlife report, jealous of those of you who live in more beautiful surroundings.
Didn't get to many condos yesterday, so off I go there now. Hope everyone has a great Caturday!
Recap:
AMPS 159 shot .1u; bupe & pepcid
+1.5 123
+5 128
+9 133
+10 bupe
+11.5 denosyl
PMPS 170 shot .1u
+2 152
amps 246 shot .2u I think I backed off the increased dose too soon. Muffin seems to be feeling great this morning, despite the rising numbers. Breffis is almost completely gone already, LB contribution #1 has been made. She had a nice session of rolling around in the sunshine on the testing room floor, lots of purring and petting, and even 1 round of "get the hand." She eats all the turkey for the first round of breffis, then comes back for the kibble. I wonder...would it be mean to give her cypro and just plop canned food in front of her? (j/k) :lol:
It's a beautiful morning here, 57 outside, so I sat out back for a bit to enjoy it. Upper 90's for the next several days - I'm really ready to be done with that. Our friend Mr Squirrel was not out there to sound the alarm (kitties!!) from atop the power line, but there were lots of birds this morning. That's the extent of my wildlife report, jealous of those of you who live in more beautiful surroundings.
Didn't get to many condos yesterday, so off I go there now. Hope everyone has a great Caturday!