9/25 Miss Kitty AMPS 438 PMPS 336

Status
Not open for further replies.

april925

Member Since 2011
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52840&p=569860#p569860

She started out good yesterday and gradually got higher. Today, she starts out high. Should her dose be increased back up at this point, or wait a bit longer?
 
Re: 9/25 Miss Kitty AMPS 438

Please remember to get PM spot checks. The 97 at AMPS on 9/24 suggests that numbers were lower during the previous cycle. It looks like what you're seeing now is a bounce from those green numbers. It can take up to 72 hours for the bounce to clear.
 
Re: 9/25 Miss Kitty AMPS 438

she's a bouncy one, isn't she! i agree with the others, she probably got a little low that night and the 97 was on the way up. hold the dose and she'll come back down again.

hope you have a wonderful sunday!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top