9/25 magellan's amps 268 +7,324 pmps 331

Hi Julia, how is Magellan feeling now? It can happen sometimes, even my civvie does this. Everything else ok? Appy, and 5 Ps? Pooping peeing purring preening playing ?

Just a suggestion, I think tonight you can bump up the dose back to 0.5u, you likely could have a bit sooner. It looks like a failed reduction, numbers haven't done much the last 6 cycles, so you want to look at increasing as soon as numbers start trending up, you don't have to hold the dose a set amount of cycles after a reduction.
 
Hi Julia, how is Magellan feeling now? It can happen sometimes, even my civvie does this. Everything else ok? Appy, and 5 Ps? Pooping peeing purring preening playing ?

Just a suggestion, I think tonight you can bump up the dose back to 0.5u, you likely could have a bit sooner. It looks like a failed reduction, numbers haven't done much the last 6 cycles, so you want to look at increasing as soon as numbers start trending up, you don't have to hold the dose a set amount of cycles after a reduction.

I am going to do the bump up in the am so that I have more alert time to keep an eye on him., Yes he has the 5'ps in place.. playing as much as a 17 year old arthritic man cat can.. He loves to swat/ambush the younger girls as the blindly run past him.. why chase when they will come to you!?!
 
Back
Top