9/25 Kit AMPS 226,PMPS 180, +2 42, +2.5 46, +3 54, +3.5 68, +4.5 56, +5.5 64, +6.5 81

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

The wedding was lovely - so much fun. I'm bummed about her yellow this morning, but was glad it wasn't higher since we skipped her shot last night. I'm hoping she bounces back quick. On the plus side, no shot last night meant I could go to bed at a decent time. So yay for that.

I hope everyone has a good start to their weeks.
 
Well, no greens so far today, but I sort of expected that. And nothing to drastic to make her bounce (she said hopefully.) I was glad to see it come down some from where it was at +11.
 
So, here's my current concern. We have a show opening a week from Thursday. This week is pretty busy, because we're behind. I can't be home much this week, and it will be even less next week (tech starts on Sunday, and I'll be there from noonish until 10, with a brief stop by home to give her her shot, but no real opportunities to test, and Monday through Wednesday is basically 8 am through 10 pm with a break to come home and give her her shot in the evening.) Thoughts on doing something like a skinny 0.75 or a fat 0.5? Tonight was pretty surprising, especially since I skipped last night.
 
Back
Top