Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-4-173-6-201-9-176-pmps-215-3-75-143.281908/
Amps 288
Good morning. Day 2 on a reduced dose 2.75 u for Ivy. So far less deep dive dramatics yesterday. We will see what’s in store today.
She is still having some residual stinky soft poos from last week’s sedation. I am giving a probiotic 1x a day and I cut her psyllium husk down to 1 pinch 2X a day (from 2 pinches 2X normally) until she gets back to her normal.
On the positive side, she is loving her new found freedom to explore the house again with complete freedom (and me not hovering to make sure no steps or jumping). She is jumping on me on the sofa and lying on top of me purring (her norm).
Have a good day all. Safe surfing to the kitties
Amps 288
Good morning. Day 2 on a reduced dose 2.75 u for Ivy. So far less deep dive dramatics yesterday. We will see what’s in store today.
She is still having some residual stinky soft poos from last week’s sedation. I am giving a probiotic 1x a day and I cut her psyllium husk down to 1 pinch 2X a day (from 2 pinches 2X normally) until she gets back to her normal.
On the positive side, she is loving her new found freedom to explore the house again with complete freedom (and me not hovering to make sure no steps or jumping). She is jumping on me on the sofa and lying on top of me purring (her norm).
Have a good day all. Safe surfing to the kitties



