9/25 Govie amps 264/pmps 97

Status
Not open for further replies.
The protocol is: Do not feed. Stall and test again in 30 minutes to see if Govie goes up to a shootable number.
(Hoping others will chime in about what a shootable number is. I don't give shot advice.)

Shooting also depends on how off schedule you can get, bearing in mind that you can move the shot back 15 mins per cycle or 30 minutes once a day. It also depends on how long you can stay up and how many strips you have.

Can you change your thread title to a question mark and add advise needed?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top