9/25 GARCÍA AMPS 379 +2 334 PMPS 317 +2 307

Unless he comes down below 200 today or tonight, you would raise the dose to 6u tomorrow morning.

I don’t remember when his tests were/are on acro/IAA. Any update on that?
My vet asked fir a full test but we haven’t been able to find a place here where they test IAA in pets. I am seeing the specialist with the lab results next Wednesday. I had an appointment but they cancelled it.
 
Back
Top